We are just a week away from Resident Evil 7’s release. Today, Capcom revealed what the game’s season pass details will contain and also opened up the date for the release of each instance of DLC. When you read the details, you will feel that you are revisiting a series of 80s horror films.

So, here are the details of the season pass

Banned Footage Vol. 1

  • Nightmare
  • Bedroom
  • Ethan Must Die

Banned Footage Vol. 2

  • 21
  • Daughters
  • Jack’s 55th Birthday

Additional Story Episode

The season pass will be on sale for $29.99 USD with a deluxe bundle containing both the base game and the pass that will go for $89.98 as well.